Executive office

Anne Savage
Chief Executive Officer

Professor Jeff Dunn AO
Chief of Mission and Head of Research

Hannah Lunnay
Governance and Research Executive

Jacqueline Schmitt
Manager - Special Projects

Prostate Cancer Nursing 

Sally Sara
Director of Nursing 

Russell Briggs
General Manager - Nursing Programs

Melissa Caruso
Clinical Lead Specialist Nursing Program

Telenursing & Supportive Care Programs 

Bernie Riley
Head of Telenursing & Supportive Care Programs

Deb Ward
Clinical Nurse Manager - Telenursing & Supportive Care Programs

Kirsty Tonkin
Clinical Nurse Specialist - Telenursing & Supportive Care Programs

Tori Foley
Clinical Nurse Specialist - Telenursing & Supportive Care Programs

Tracey Gardner

Lucy Bailey
Nurse Counsellor

Sylvia Burns
Nurse Counsellor

Individual Giving

Gary Hughes
Head of Individual Giving

Jai Ho
Direct Marketing Manager

Aparna Hegde
Database Manager

Daniel Larkin
Senior Manager - Supporter Care 

Rachel Cheng
Community Support Manager

Marketing & Community Events

Laura McKoy
Head of Marketing & Community Events

Sven Kolesarić
General Manager - Brand, Digital Media and Marketing

Jo Jones
General Manager - Fundraising Events

Laura Gillett
Senior Manager - Media & Communications

Pausha Steele
Community Fundraising Manager

Seiko Humble
Signature Events Manager

Operations and Engagement

Mitch Witherington
Head of Operations

Jason Castle
Northern Regions Community Engagement Manager

Stephen Milton
South-West Regions Community Engagement Manager

Linley Watson
Southern Regions Community Engagement Manager

Mark Jensen
Life Force Program Manager

Kathy O'Donnell
Service Coordinator

Halinka Panzera
Support Network and Office Coordinator


Carmen Griffiths
Head of Finance

Ming Yang
Finance Manager

Sandra Blicharski
Senior Accountant

Casey Poon
Contract Administrator and Database Lead, Nursing Program